magick
Leave a Comment

Sigil Magick

sigil magick

Last month I posted about magic spells imbued into knots. They can also be imprinted into sigils (sort of a knot in ink). And I thought about writing a post about sigils, but then I turned to YouTube, where I combed through a lot of garbage so you won’t have to.

Share this on Facebook>>>

First, what the heck are sigils:

Next, a practical how-to in sigil creation (though I’m not sure about how this witch is pronouncing “sigil”):

And finally, advanced sigil creation. Sigils in chaos magick, with more methods for sigil making. On a secondary note, I have to admire the complete lack of embarrassment of the guy on this video:

 

Leave a Reply

